News/Press

Have fun following Jen in the news and when she is interviewed. You will learn other great information not included in her courses!

August 18, 2012: Book Signing in Austin Texas

Jen will be doing an Author meet and greet and book signing at the H.E.B. in Austin Texas at the corner of Slaughter and Escarpment. The signing will be from 1-3pm. Please join her there!

April 28, 2012:  Book Signing in Marble Falls

Jen will be signing her latest book, “The Gift Giver” at H.E.B. in Marble Falls, TX from 1:00 – 3:00 p.m. CST.

April 26, 2012:  Interview with Karen Anderson

Jen will be interviewed on After Life Talk Radio on April 26th at 4:00 p.m. EST.

April 5, 2012:  Interview With Allana Pratt

Jen will be interviewed by the classy, heartfelt, intelligent, sexy and hysterical Allana Pratt!

Allana is the Intimacy & Relationship Expert who coached Leeza through Dancing with the Stars, who’s interviewed Whoopie Goldberg, who’s known as the “Sexy Mom”…

She will be interviewing me on her show “Intimate Conversations” on April 5, 2012 at 4:00pm PST which is 6:00 p.m. CST and 7:00 p.m. EST.

To sign up for this FREE interview click on the link below and fill in the sign-up form:

Sign up for free interview.

In the interview she will reveal incredibly intimate things about my conversations with Mark that have never been revealed before! Listen in and feel wonderful.

Guest Author on “Open to Hope”

I am now a guest author on the website “Open to Hope.” You can see my articles on the Open to Hope Website.

December 2011 Interview on “Dare to Dream” Show

Featured interview with Jennifer Hawkins on the award winning “Dare to Dream Show” with hostess Debbie Dachinger.   (Interview starts 13 minutes into the show.)